

## **Committee Composition**

## Audit Committee

Ms. Multani – Chairperson Mr. Barger – Member Mr. Joerres – Member

## Compensation Committee

Mr. Joerres – Chairperson Ms. Barbetta – Member Mr. Coxe – Member

## Governance and Sustainability Committee

Mr. Barger – Chairperson Ms. Barbetta – Member Mr. Coxe – Member